Select Page

Planning, Eng. & Reg. Contacts

PLANNING, ENGINEERING AND REGULATION DEPARTMENT
DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

Jeff Patterson
Department Director
575-885-1185 extension 2221
jepatterson@cityofcarlsbadnm.com

Trysha Carrasco
Deputy Department Director
575-885-1185 extension 2232
pacarrasco@cityofcarlsbadnm.com

Arturo Munoz
Building Inspector
575-885-1185 ext. 2231
Simon Rubio
Plumbing and Mechanical Inspector
sjrubio@cityofcarlsbadnm.com
575 885-1185 ext 2229
Heather Roy
GIS Technician | Addressing
575-885-1185 extension 2242
hnroy@cityofcarlsbadnm.com
Roby Arnold
Electrical Inspector
575-885-1185 extension 2228
rlarnold@cityofcarlsbadnm.com
Ivan “Mike” Abell
Infrastructure Construction Inspector
575-885-1185 extension 2240
imabell@cityofcarlsbadnm.com
Nick Sullivan
Infrastructure Building Inspector
575-885-1185
nasullivan@cityofcarlsbadnm.com
Ray Benavidez
Certified Building Official
575-885-1185 extension 2227
KC Cass
Director of Projects
575-885-1185 extension 2248
Eydie Harrell
Code Enforcement
575-885-1185 extension 2239
emharrell@cityofcarlsbadnm.com
Melissa Devlin
Code Enforcement
575-85-1185 ext. 2238
Jennifer Campos
Executive Secretary |Business Registrations | Special Permits
575-885-1185 extension 2236
jmcampos@cityofcarlsbadnm.com
Judith Webster
Secretary |Business Registrations | Special Permits
575-885-1185 extension 2223
jcwebster@cityofcarlsbadnm.com
Vanessa Ornelas
311 Operator
575-885-1185.
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!