Select Page

Board of Water and Sewer Commissioners

The Board of Water and Sewer Commissioners is a five (5) member board consisting of the Mayor, City Administrator and three city water customers. The Board is responsible for the management and control of the waterworks and sewer systems of the City of Carlsbad.

The Board meets the 3rd Thursday of each month at 8:30 a.m. in the Planning Room at City Hall, 101 N. Halagueno Street.

Board Members:

Dale Janway – Mayor
Michael Hernandez – City Administrator
Craig Stephens (Chair)
Gary L. Perkowski
Larry Henderson
Fred Beard
Dennis Miehls



Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!