Select Page

Carlsbad Budget Committee

The Carlsbad Budget Committee meets the 4th Friday of each month at 3:30 p.m. in the Council Chambers at 101. N Halagueno St. Carlsbad NM 88220.

Board Members:

Eddie Rodriguez
Wesley Carter
Lisa Anaya Flores
Jason Shirley



Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!